FLENJ Awards

FLENJ offers awards and grants throughout the year. Applicants must be current FLENJ members and may only apply for one award per calendar year. Award recipients cannot re-apply for the same award until three calendar years after winning. Recipients are honored at the FLENJ Annual Conference.

Awards include;

NJ TOY (Teacher Of the Year)

Mead Leadership

Mentoring Fellowship

Student Awards

Teacher Awards